Skip to content
September 26, 2009 / P. Filippaios

Entering a new blog reality

Getting_StartedI think we need a good dice to start !

I have had, once, created another blog on blogspot. I really think that maintaining a blog is a difficult thing, especially if you get bored easily (like me) or work a lot and have not much time (like me, too).

I wanted to create a wordpress blog, but I though it wanted a personal server to create it — isn’t that true or not ?

After I found that I can create it as easily as on blogspot, I took the chance.

And here I am!

In this blog you will see tips on maintaining linux. My favorite distibution is Archlinux, a rolling and minimal distro, one of those that don’t come with a DE or any special enhancements. Yeah, yeah, something like a binary Gentoo but with some compiling if you want (check out AUR 😉 )

I will also post news regarding the Linux kernel, Xorg, kernel mode setting, Mesa and all these exciting technologies.

See ya !

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. gtklocker / Sep 26 2009 10:01 pm

    You started dynamically! I like it very much!

Leave a Reply

